farenheit 9/11
2004-06-27, 9:49 p.m.

Just got back from seeing Farenheit 9/11. Sigh.....only if everyone were required to see it....like those drivers ed videos back when you were 15. If that no talent ass clown wins in Nov, I'm moving to Canada. I'd be to embarassed to live here- its embarassing enough as it is. Vancouver is sounding pretty good right about now- I hear its a lot like Seattle. I could live in Seattle. And as a perk, I'd never have to worry about health care- even if I ended up being a crack whore, I'd still be able to go in for a herpes check up every now and then.

Speaking of which, I was informed by my doctor while I was in getting my IBS looked into last week that my insurance no longer covers doctor's visits.... then what the fuck do I have the insurance for? So not only do they snatch money out of my check every two weeks, now I have to bend over and pay again if I need to go to the doctor. No wonder I've developed Irritable bowel syndrome- I'm getting ass fucked!

0 comments from the peanut gallery
last - next
current | archives | profile | notes | host