Person Add from a Rock
2004-07-14, 9:03 p.m.

"I am looking for a guy who has a good sense of humor, who can make me laugh, but when needed be serious. I like to go out and have a good time but sometimes just stay at home."

Ok, now what the fuck kind of personal add is that? Do you think you could MAYBE come up with something remotely interesting to say about yourself? I can pick out 20 other adds that say the EXACT same thing as yours, you dullard. I mean, that was it- the whole thing- word for patheticly stagnant word. 21 yrs old, reality show addict (NOT my cup of tea as you know), weekly church goer. Praise Jesus, now move along, move along. Oh well. I shouldn't dump on this anonymous person, I guess. I don't know them. Problem inherent being that I do not have any more DESIRE to know them after reading their add. Honey, you're trying to meet people- people aren't interested in meeting other people if they have the personality of a geranium. Try exerting some effort for once in your life, and people wouldn't shit on you all the time, which I'm sure they do.

0 comments from the peanut gallery
last - next
current | archives | profile | notes | host