Solaris
2004-08-20, 7:16 p.m.

"Solaris" is on TV right now. I love this movie. Really makes you think about what it means to be alive. No matter how many times I see it, it gets me neurons firing. I'd love to see the original, but I can't find it at any of the local video stores- big surprise. I feel an urge to extemporate on this topic at great length right now, but I have to prepare myself for a night of heavy drinking, so it will have to wait. Speaking of which, I took a nap today after work so I wouldn't be so tired tonight, and I had this really bizarro dream that I was about to go on a date with Jeff Goldblum. He was driving a white BMW.

You know, I really don't think I should be telling that to people.

0 comments from the peanut gallery
last - next
current | archives | profile | notes | host