please please please
2004-09-01, 8:52 p.m.

Well, my sister may not be coming up here for the weekend after all. If the hurricane gets too close to Florida too fast, the airport is going to ground all flights out of Orlando on Friday. Fuck. That pisses me off. Oh well- we'll have to see what happens. I had really been looking forward to her visit.

I am too tired and brain dead at the moment for a real entry, so this will have to suffice. Was up way too late last night on a date that went way too well for me to actually think it may lead somewhere. I hope I don't fuck this up. Went to dinner at El Meson, which she really liked, and then finished off at Tanks- didn't get home until 12:30.

I can potentially see this girl finally helping me get over Emily- so long as she gives me a chance.

0 comments from the peanut gallery
last - next
current | archives | profile | notes | host