Date #2
2004-09-21, 10:40 p.m.

OK, so I just got back from date #2 for the week. Now, I'm not much of an expert on the whole dating thing, but when a girl touches your leg a lot, I think thats a good sign- right? Needless to say, I think it went well. Its nice finding someone you can talk to for 3 1/2 hours and there's never a lull in the conversation. We seem to have pretty similar views on things. Sis, you'll appreciate this- she made the comment that people should obtain a license to actually raise children. Sound familiar? I'm pretty sure her and I will see each other again.

I was inspired for a moment to write about how life has a way of evening itself out- and when you think things are really shitty, they pick back up and give you hope for the future. But its getting late, and I think I'd rather just bust a nut and go to bed.

0 comments from the peanut gallery
last - next
current | archives | profile | notes | host