10 1/2 hours of sleep ROCKS
2004-09-23, 8:41 a.m.

I think I could construct a little miniature midevil village with the amount of phlem I've expunged from my nose in the last 24 hours. Not to mention the god only knows how much I've swallowed. I wonder if that is what cum feels like going down your throat? Not that I'm ever going to find out..... Ok, now I feel sick again. Sometimes I wish there was a gaurd in my brain that blocked thoughts like those from ever reaching my conciousness. For instance, the other day- my sister and I were talking about how our mom's husband lost his job this week. Without thinking, I said, "Its too bad mom is probably really bad at blow jobs, because Jim could certainly use one right about now." That just isn't something you want to invision your mom doing. EVER.
So I called in sick again today in hopes of licking this damn cold before my sister gets here on Friday. The last thing I want to be is sick during her visit.... I was planning on being drunk instead.

0 comments from the peanut gallery
last - next
current | archives | profile | notes | host