Dale Jr. can shampoo my crotch
2004-09-28, 9:40 p.m.

OK- I have to get something else off my chest now, god damn it. I just read that Dale Earnhardt Jr. said his dad's ghost saved him, when he was involved in a wreck in July. Its too fuckin' bad they both weren't in his dad's car back when his dad bit it. Whats the matter, boy? Your entire career is so hinged on your dead dad that you have to thank him when you wrecked your car? Get over yourself, you piece of shit. And to all of you out there with #3 bumber stickers with angels' wings on it, FUCK OFF. If you're going to immortalize someone who died in car accident, at least have the decency to immortalize one of the thousands of people every year who die in car accidents that WEREN'T GETTING PAID TO DRIVE IT! Jesus, H. Fuckin' Christ! Hello! The guy was a racecar driver! Occupational Hazard- and he was getting paid well for it. I can see maybe getting a little sad when it happened, shit I was. But it isn't like he's your brother or your uncle- you didn't even know the guy! You think he's fuckin' special because he was on TV every week driving a car in circles? He's a person just like you and me, and he's not any better than all of the other people who die in this country or around the world. And heaven forbid you come across someone who DID meet him- or some other celebrity. I can't stand people who make a point of bringing up that they've met movie stars or rock stars. "I met Keanu Reeves, isn't that wild?" No, it isn't. Its stupid that you find that something to be proud of. It isn't like he's marrying you, shit for brains. Your paths just happen to cross at the airport. Congratulations. And I'm sure he was THRILLED when you went up to introduce yourself. Like he doesn't have to endure petty little airheads like you every fuckin day.

0 comments from the peanut gallery
last - next
current | archives | profile | notes | host