Who's your Mommy?
2004-10-03, 9:01 p.m.

I was at the wine tasting at DLM on Sat, and a 47 year old woman invited me back to her house for what surely would have resulted in sex. I of course declined- not because I didn't want to, but I had to get home and fix dinner before Jessica showed up. She gave me her phone #. I am seriously thinking about giving her a call- if for no other reason than to let her know I'll be at Thursday's wine tasting. Is that wrong? She's 10 years younger than my mom. In fact, I think she's only a few years younger than my aunt Cathy. She's pretty hot, though. I wouldn't have pegged her for 47. I would have guessed 37, tops. She has a son who is only 8 years younger than me. I'm not sure I have any problems with being someone's boy toy. The idea of it all is almost too tempting to pass up.

So anyway- Jessica came over for dinner. We were suppose to go to the Oktoberfest, but ended up staying in. We had sex. Not very good sex, but sex nonetheless. Rarely is sex with someone all that great the first time. She has her nipples pierced, which was a little freaky- not to mention all the tattoos. She was a lot more demure than I would have thought someone with nipple rings and 6 tattoos would be. Maybe she was just nervous.

Needless to say, I had a somewhat memorable Saturday.

0 comments from the peanut gallery
last - next
current | archives | profile | notes | host