I hate Karaoke NASCAR bars
2004-10-16, 12:54 p.m.

I just got back from a country bar that had NASCAR crap plastered on the walls. Man- I don't even know where to begin explaining how I ended up there. Lets see....on thursday, I seem to have been brought into the fold with the DLM wine tasting crowd. They invited me out after the tasting was over to continue drinking at Truffles. When I got home, I was trashed. I went again today, and I guess Mrs Robinson (the 47 year old) had been there earlier and was asking about me. Had I not been watching the Michigan game, I would have seen her there. Anyway....Don invited me back to his place for dinner with him and Lucy (they're two middle aged people that I usually chat with at the wine tasting), which I did. So I go over there, and we eat, and then Don whips out some pot, which we smoked----with his son----and then went to this NASCAR dive bar where everyone was doing Karaoke. I felt like I was in a Alabama or something. Very bizarre turn out for my Sat. I wish I hadn't watched the damn football game.
I am getting irritated with Jessica. She seems to have this inate need to showcase her knowledge at every opportunity. We were watching Bill Mahr last night, and I missed half the fuckin show because she was talking over it. I am not going down on her anymore, either. She has never given me head, and I am not going muff diving again until she does- besides, she stinks. Not that I really mind that- it would never stop me unless it was like rancid tuna salad- but that coupled with her lack of reciprocation is enough to make me not want to. I usually really enjoy doing it, but not in this case. Anyway, this is all prob way too much info. I need to get to bed.

0 comments from the peanut gallery
last - next
current | archives | profile | notes | host