Head
2004-10-20, 7:14 p.m.

Jessica finally went down last night.... but I could tell she didn't enjoy doing it, so why even bother? You're never going to be good at something like that unless you're actually able to derive some pleasure from doing it. So while I did appreciate the gesture, it ended up being kind of a let down. Before, I didn't know if she was holding out because she was nervous about it and was waiting until she was comfortable enough with me, or because she just didn't want to- well, I think I got my answer last night. It was like she thought, "well, shit- he's gone down on me several times now, I guess I owe him one." She was only down there for a couple of minutes. Oh well.
She left the movie over here last night that she brought with her.... so now of course she has to come back and get it. I keep thinking of George leaving his shit at girls houses so he'd have an excuse for a 2nd date. So yeah, she'll be here in like an hour. Yeaaaah. Shit. She just called- she'll be here in like 10 minutes. Maybe she'll be a little more enthusiatic tonight......

0 comments from the peanut gallery
last - next
current | archives | profile | notes | host