Weekend Update
2004-11-01, 3:45 p.m.

OK, I haven't updated in a couple of days....its been a little hectic. So halloween was Saturday around here- all the trick or treaters were out Sat, and the annual boo and brew was Sat as well. Boo and Brew by the way, is this halloween party they throw in downtown Dayton every halloween. They close off the street and everything- its basically like a half-assed version of Mardi Gras. So Jessica and I went to that on Saturday night. I went dressed as they guy from A Clockwork Orange, and Jessica wore this men's outfit- trying to look like someone from the rat pack. Anyway, good time all around- and the weather cooperated this year, which was nice. Jessica and I were sitting in the Jazzroom, and out the window, I see non other than Cherry Pie- the 30 year old virgin I dated very briefly this past spring. Instead of keeping my trap shut, I of course blurt out, "Oh shit! I know that girl!" This of course prompted a question from Jessica as to who she is...and I of course then have to go into the whole story about how she is a 30 year old virgin, and how I wasn't willing to date someone when sex wasn't involved. I basically said, "I just like sex too much to be with someone when that isn't going to be happening." Hey, she asked, right? Anyway, so we get home, and we both take a shower, end up doing it on the bathroom floor, and then shorty afterwards we go to bed and do it again....when we finish Jessica asks me, "Remeber earlier when you said you like sex? Do you like sex with me?" First of all, who asks that question? Secondly, even if I didn't, would I fuckin tell her? Of course not! If she really wanted the truth, I could have said, "Uh, the sex is the ONLY reason I tolerate hanging out with you, to be perfectly honest." I think I am going to invite her over tomorrow to watch the election results, and that will be that. I need to end this.

Last night went over to Amy and Jesse's for dinner....got drunk and completely stoned, bought an 8th off of Amy, drove home, jerked off and went to bed.

0 comments from the peanut gallery
last - next
current | archives | profile | notes | host