Details
2004-11-15, 8:56 a.m.

I showed up at the wine tasting on Saturday, and I think I had only been there for about 5 minutes before Mrs. Robinson arrived. She was there with a married couple- friends of hers from work, I guess. So we were talking and she mentioned that she was having people over at her house for wine and cheese and that I should come. After about 5 more glasses of wine, I quickly ran through the store to get the fixings for some steamed mussels and a bottle of wine- just to contribute something to the evening. I paid George (the guy who runs the tasting) for the wines I tasted, and he just says to me, "good luck." So the four of us head back to her house (which is HUGE, by the way), and we dive into the wine. A short time later, another friend of hers shows up with a little baby girl- None of Mrs Robsinon's kids were home that day. So the five of us are drinking and eating and drinking more. I'm not sure, but I think we went through 5 bottles of wine. After a little while, Laura (the girl with the baby) basically passed out. The married couple left, and then its basically just her and I left since Laura is upstairs alseep....until her ex husband shows up. Why he came over I have no idea- I got the impression that she may still sleep with him from time to time, so he was prob hoping for a piece of ass. So the three of us are sitting in the kitchen, and her and I are basically just waiting for him to leave at this point- which he finally did. So we go to check on Laura's baby and then go into her daughter's bedroom, since Laura was in hers. We were laying there making out for a while- still clothed, when all of a sudden, the door swings open...her ex husband came back- with the obvious intent of trying to catch her in the act. Now, keep in mind, this isn't even her most recent ex. She's going through another divorce right now: #3. He yells for a couple of minutes and leaves- and we got back down to it. I'm lucky he didn't try and kick my ass, because I was so drunk there would have been no way I could have fought back. At the time, I wasn't even worried when he barged in- I was more annoyed than anything else. Had I been sober, I prob would have pissed myself. Once her clothes were off (and she does NOT have the body of 47 year old, I might add- HUGE breasts, smooth skin), she kept saying, "We can't do this- you're too young". I, in a very unusual display of sexual aggressivness, replied, "Quit trying to pretend you don't want this- you knew this was going to happen the minute you invited me back to your house." I'm usually really timid when I'm first with someone. She conceded that I was right- she wanted it to happen, too. I wish I could say it was great sex, but it wasn't. We were both so completely wasted that I actually remember very little of it. I do remember thinking to myself that it was almost like someone poured a glass of sand down there- she was a dry as the Sahara. I almost asked if she had any lube, but thought better of it.
So now I am in a precarious situation. I obviously can't date this woman- she's only 10 years younger than my mom. And to top it off, she obviously has a rather odd relationship with her ex husband. I guess so long as she isn't expecting us to become an item, everything will be ok. Hell, for all I know she won't ever want to see me again. We'll see.....

0 comments from the peanut gallery
last - next
current | archives | profile | notes | host