Saint Nick can suck my dick
2004-11-22, 1:07 p.m.

Let me first of all give a big FUCK YOU to everyone who has already started putting up Christmas decorations. I noticed yesterday that my neighbors already have their tree out. I was at Uno�s last week grabbing a drink waiting for Jesse to get off of work and they were playing Christmas music throughout the restaurant. As much as I hate Christmas, the thing that REALLY twists my nads is the music. My mom use to torture us when we were kids by playing that garbage the entire month of December. Who would have thought that music that is supposed to be so uplifting could be such a source of misery and loathing? The absolute worst is that synthesized version of Deck the Halls. It sounds like something Kenny G would play if he were on a bad acid trip.
I find it disgustingly ironic that so many people really don�t look forward to this time of the year, yet they perpetuate the problem by getting suckered into putting their decorations up earlier and earlier each year. Before you know it, we�ll be having Christmas shit shoved down our throats right after they clear all of the 4th of July fireworks off the shelves. Its almost enough to make you want to go out and buy a gun.
Speaking of which- has anyone heard of the 5 hunters who were shot and killed in Wisconsin over the weekend? Apparently this guy was trespassing, and when a group of hunters came along and asked him to leave, the guy just opened fire. Just goes to show ya, guns don't kill people, idiotic rednecks do.

0 comments from the peanut gallery
last - next
current | archives | profile | notes | host