Back Home
2004-11-27, 5:45 p.m.

Well, it has officially begun- the Christmas season. And you know what? I'm already tired of it. I was watching the news yesterday, and they were showing these fucking idiots waiting in line to get into the stores at 6:00am. on Friday morning.
I spent Thanksgiving with my Dad and his new family- which I try diligently to keep at arms length. I hate his wife, and I hate her son. Hence my return to Dayton a day early- I was just going nuts up in Michigan- nothing to do, no where to go, and outside of my sister, no one I'd want to do anything with.
I am also a little pissed at whoever it is that runs this site- I had a banner I wanted to put up, but I guess it was rejected. I can't really understand why. There is no nudity, violence, or anything of the sort. Since I can't have it up as a banner, I thought I'd at least put it up in my diary- I thought it was pretty funny, but the censors obviously thought otherwise.

Now what is so wrong with that?

0 comments from the peanut gallery
last - next
current | archives | profile | notes | host