Thank God this week is over.
2004-12-03, 11:15 a.m.

OK, all of you can officially consider me to be a complete asshole. I know I do.
I never planned for this week to turn out like it did. Over the past three nights, I've had sex with three different people. On Tuesday, an old friend and I ended up messing around, which in hindsight prob wasn't the smartest thing to do. I think we both got caught up in the moment and it just kind of happened. I regret it now because of what I think it is going to do (or has done) to our friendship. Mrs. Robinson ended up staying over Wednesday night, which in hindsight prob wasn't the smartest thing to do. We were both drunk, her much more so than I, and it just happened again. Hallie came over for dinner last night, we went to see 'Sideways'- which incidentally, was an excellent film- but while we were eating, Mrs. Robsinson called. Boy was that awkward. But we came back here after the movie and she stayed over, which in hindsight, really made me regret what I had been doing the two previous nights.

So yeah, I'm a really bad person.

0 comments from the peanut gallery
last - next
current | archives | profile | notes | host