Dreaded B-Day Dinner
2004-08-03, 9:45 p.m.

OK, so now I don't have a replacement for my old job, so I am still doing both with the help of my boss.... only problem being that he goes on vacation next Monday for two weeks....I can hardly wait.

Must......break.....things.....off with....Anne.....argh. She says last week that she wants to go to Thai 9 for dinner- cool. I like that place. Nice, a little higher class joint....the kind of place you don't wear ratty old jeans and a mens buttondown longsleeve shirt that you have to leave untucked to cover the rip in the ass of your pants to. At least I dressed up, for christ sake. I can't continue this. As shallow as it sounds, its embarassing to be out with her at times like that. And she STILL needs to wax her fuckin' lip. And no, Anne- shaving isn't going to help, because then I can feel your stubble when we kiss. If I wanted to date someone with facial hair, I'd have a giant jar of k-y on my night stand to lube up with when my boyfriend bends me over. She insinuated she was going to take me out on my birthday on Thursday....I am dredding it. Hopefully her idea of a nice place to go for a B-day dinner is different than mine, because we sure as shit aren't going to Paccia's or Cest Toute with the shit she wears out the door.

0 comments from the peanut gallery
last - next
current | archives | profile | notes | host