This time, I mean it!
2004-11-07, 5:50 p.m.

I am weak! I had been telling myself that the next time I talked to Jessica that I would end things....well, I talked to her yesterday and ended up inviting her over. Argh. I wish there was an internal switch I had where I could override my penis. I regretted inviting her over as soon as she showed up. We (and by we, I mean me) fixed dinner and ended up watching Terminator 3. She said she hadn't seen it and wanted to watch it, but then she wouldn't shut up! She started talking about phantom limb syndrome and proceeded to tell me this 10 minute long story about how her uncle had lost a couple of fingers- you see, he's layed hardwood flooring for 30 years, and he did the flooring at her cousin's house a while ago, as well as a lot of other relatives. I guess several years ago he had been working on someone else's floor, and was working with a circular saw and ended up gashing up a few of his fingers. The whole point of the story is that I guess he can still feel a slight burning sensation in his fingers even though they aren't there anymore. Oh, I'm sorry! You prob didn't want to hear all of that extraneous information, did you? NEITHER DID I!!! Every fucking conversation with her is like this. And then, since she has just talked through a good 10 minutes of the movie, she has to ask me what is going on. If you'd stop spewing forth that endless stream of inane booshit, you'd have known what was going on! I thought you wanted to watch the fucking movie!!?! We went to bed and had sex a couple of times, but then the REAL fun starts. She makes all these really annoying noises in her sleep. Sometimes she snores, sometimes she talks, sometimes, when she's breathing through her nose, you can hear the air pushing past a membrane of snot, making a little popping sound whenever she exhales. Its like sleeping next to a bowl of rice crispies. She doesn't get our of bed to 'clean up' after sex, either. Most of the girls I've been with usually want to get rid of all the fluids floating aound down there before going to bed....not Jessica! So god forbid you get a whiff of the air under the covers....its enough to make you cry. Thats, it! I cannot deal with this anymore- good sex or not. I've still got my left hand, and it doesn't constantly ramble on like a broken Chatty Kathy doll. Maybe what I should do is the next time she calls, tell her I'll call her back in a few minutes- hang up, go jerk off, and then call her back. You know, that isn't a bad idea! I think that just might work. I knew there was a reason I went to colege.

0 comments from the peanut gallery
last - next
current | archives | profile | notes | host