argh
2004-11-05, 4:22 p.m.

OK, everyone- stop bitching about the fucking election! Its over, man- move on with your lives! You're holding on too tight! I'm just as bummed as everyone else about that smarmy little rat prick being elected again, but it happened, its over, and its time to get back to reality. If you want to be pissed about someting, be pissed that out of a population of close to 250 million people of voting age, only about 115 million actually voted. Point being, I know it sucks, but oobla-de oobla-da, and all that shit.

Hallie said that I look like Mark Hamill last night. I think she's smoking crack.

Kasia just called. God, I can't fuckin stand her sometimes! I had called her and left a message about wanting to borrow her steam cleaner. So she returned my call and asked me how the DLM thing was last night, and I'm telling her about it, and she then proceeds to start reading through her mail. I can tell she's not listening to anything I'm saying, so why in the fuck did she ask? It was the same way when we were living together. She never listened, she just waited for her turn to talk. I was compelled to just start making shit up to see if she was paying any attention at all. 'Yeah, I bent Hallie over one the tables and started fucking her from behind while Kim was between my legs licking my balls.' I wonder if that would have gotten her attention pried away from her fuckin bank statement.

I had a point to make before Kasia called, but now I can't remember what is was. Oh well. Fuck it.

0 comments from the peanut gallery
last - next
current | archives | profile | notes | host