5 Questions
2005-03-12, 10:01 a.m.

FIVE QUESTIONS: As asked by someone else in diaryland.

1. what advice would you give to others on having a successful and happy intimate relationship?
Well, not that I am the authority on successful relationships, but I guess most of mine have lasted a long time so I must be doing something right... I would say it is communication. Never ever keep anything that is bothering you or worrying you to yourself. Tell your partner bout it, and be honest as to why its bothering you. I think talking and communicating are lacking in a lot relationships.

)2. george w. bush: awesome or a total douche bag? expound please.
Oh boy- I could spend three pages as to why I think Bush is a totally douche bag. He is an arrogant, stubborn jackass. He's plunged this country into a record deficit all in the name of making his fat cat campaign contributors even fatter. He doesn't give two shits about real people who live here, and is totally unqualified for the position that, miraculously, the majority of voters elected him into. Anyone who will make a joke about not being able to find any WMD's at a whitehouse dinner while troops are over in Iraq dying because of it obviously has very little regard for American lives. Also, he's a religious nut job, and I think you all know how I feel about religion...very dangerous when mixed with stupidity and power.

3. what do you do for a living? is this what you've always wanted to do?
I work for Delphi, which is the worlds largest automotive supplier, among other things. I don't really like my job. I don't think I'm gonna go anymore.
4. in your opinion, who are the 5 sexiest people on the planet and why?
Hmmm...Catherine Zeta Jones, George Clooney, Uma Thurman, Peirce Brosnan, Jennifer Connelly. Hard to only pick 5 people....

5. what is your favorite thing to do sexually and why?
ORAL....giving and receiving. In a lot ways, I think its more intimate than actuall intercourse.

So I guess how this works is that if you want, you cane write to me and ask me to ask you five questions... or something.

0 comments from the peanut gallery
last - next
current | archives | profile | notes | host