Booty Call
2004-07-07, 8:10 p.m.

Well, Anne is on her way over here in about an hour, for I guess what is basically going to amount to our first "I want you to stop by so we can fuck" encounter. Booty call, I guess you would call it. I never saw the movie, but I suspect that is what it is refering to.

At this point, I'm not even all that jazzed about her coming over. I'd almost rather just take care of business on my own, to be perfectly honest. I don't know why. Today at work, it was all I could think about. I guess thats what happens when things are slow and I don't have shit to do at work. But, seeng as how I basically asked her to come over tonight so we could have sex, it would be a little rude to back out now. "Yeah, about you coming over. Can I take a rain check? I'm just not in the mood anymore."

Maybe I'll feel differently once she gets here. I doubt it though. Oh well. I'm gonna get a little fucked up before she gets here- maybe that will help a little. I better get going, I've only got 50 minutes to get good and wasted and take a shower. Ta ta......

0 comments from the peanut gallery
last - next
current | archives | profile | notes | host