Werd
2004-09-19, 7:06 p.m.

You blasphemous dope-fiend punk ass bitch!

Just felt like saying that- don't know why. Just got back from this really cool little place in West Carrollton called Charley's Web... We were decidedly the youngest people in there, but it didn't really seem to matter. Went with Kasia and Suzanna. She seems like a pretty cool person- fairly attractive, in a decidedly eastern european way. She's slovakian, by the way. Kasia left around 10:00 and Suzanna and I stayed until they finished playing- around 11:15 or so. I def. wouldn't mind seeing her again, but we'll see. She seemed really shy- prob just nervous.

Talked to Jessica on the phone last night- for almost an hour. She sent me an email today thanking me for calling.... odd, I thought. We are going out on Tuesday. I've just never gotten a thank you email for calling someone before. I hope she isn't psychotic.

Amy and Jesse came over today for lunch, and for Jesse to see the house. I think she is going to move in upstairs for a little while. She seems to want to, and I offered, so I can't really back out now- which I don't want to do, anyway. It will be nice having a little extra money floating around. I could use it- since my ass is broke now. Buying the new bed and and the furnace and AC, and having mom and jim here has depleted my bank account. I is poe.

Well, I can't think of anything else of substance to write for now.... I need to get to bed.

0 comments from the peanut gallery
last - next
current | archives | profile | notes | host