More than any of you wanted to know.
2004-11-12, 1:29 p.m.

OK, so the first downside of having a roomie is starting to sink in.... it has become very difficult to find time to jerk off. I was hoping to be able to on Wed night after Hallie left, but 5 minutes after we kissed our goodbyes, Jesse returned home from work. Yesterday I got home from work and Jesse wasn't home, so I was thinking, "Finally! I better make this quick before she gets home." I started to, and then I hear her car pull up...FUCK! At this point I was starting to get a little frustrated. Luckily, she went out last and I finally had time to take care of business. Being a chronic masturbater, this is certainly going to cause some lifestyle adjustments on my part.... And just to make all of you nauseated, its really amazing how much more comes out when you lay off for a day or two. What a mess!

0 comments from the peanut gallery
last - next
current | archives | profile | notes | host